Often, customers want to revoke/rollback settings they have made for a specific site or organization. While we already have a knowledgebase-article on how to delete organizations within the Nebula Cloud Center, we want to tackle in this document on how to delete a site-only:
- Login to your Nebula Control Center Account.
- Navigate to the Organization > Monitor > Overview menu.
- Checkbox the sites you want to delete. The "Delete" button should no longer be greyed out
- Press the delete button and confirm again
Please note, that deleting a site is irreversible and will delete all configuration mapped to the site!
Below a screenshot for your reference:
That's all there is about it already!